© 2018 Zucker Assest Group

CONTACT

(516) 944-4447

CONTACT US:

ASSET GROUP

Zucker

A Few Of Our Past Projects

163 West 79th Street, NYC- Purchase and complete renovation of 5,000 sq.ft. Upper West Side Townhouse

18 Morningside Avenue, NYC- Purchase and development of vacant lot with ground-up construction of a 16,000 sq.ft., 9-unit residential building on Morningside Park

211 West 88th Street, NYC- Purchase of 11,000 sq.ft. apartment building. Complete renovation and conversion to 15 residential condos

203 West 112th Street, NYC- Purchase and complete renovation of 15,000 sq.ft, 13 residential unit building

About 

Zucker Asset Group Inc. was founded in 1998 by Ted Zucker.  For the past 20 years Zucker Asset Group has developed a reputation for being creative, thorough and transparent with all our clients.  We have an unmatched understanding of the real estate industry and always maintain the highest standards of ethics throughout all transactions.  References available upon request. 

Leadership

Ted Zucker

ted@zuckerassetgroup.com

Jon Young

jon@zuckerassetgroup.com

Andrew Wenzel

andrew@zuckerassetgroup.com

Dan Price

dan@zuckerassetgroup.com

Aaron Mazer

aaron@zuckerassetgroup.com

Patricia Fendi

patricia@zuckerassetgroup.com

Christopher Holland

chrish@zuckerassetgroup.com

Zucker Asset Group is an innovative, privately held real estate investment firm specializing in distressed real estate in the New York Metro area.  We offer a wide range of solutions for property owners in distress and have performed thousands of successful transactions by crafting creative solutions to even the most complex of issues.  

Services:

  • All Cash Property Purchases With Fast Closings

  • All Cash Property Purchases With Life Estate Reserved For Seller

  • Partial Property Ownership Interest Purchases   

  • Direct Lending

  • Heir Locating

  • Non-Performing Mortgage Note Purchases

  • Condo Conversion and Development

  • Asset Recovery